Contact Personnel

Tom Valley ext. 103

Principal/Outside Sales

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 688-3465 Cell

tomvalley@crilighting.com

Lenard Tercenio

Outside Sales

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(714) 727-9458 Cell

Lenard@CRILighting.com

John Molyneaux ext. 104

Inside/Outside Sales

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 688-3464 Cell

john@crilighting.com

John McGrath ext. 107

Inside Sales / Project Management

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 688-3466 Cell

johnmc@crilighting.com

Jeanne Kopp ext. 110

Quotations Manager

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

jeanne@crilighting.com

Missi Rissi ext. 100

Office Manager

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

missi@crilighting.com

Tom Metroyanis

Outside Contractor Sales / Controls Support

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 688-3352 Cell

tommetro@crilighting.com

Pat Griffiths ext. 105

Outside Sales

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 829-5784 Cell

patg@crilighting.com

Athena Ramirez ext. 109

Customer Service / Project Management / Website Point Person

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

athena@crilighting.com

John Dorfi

Outside Sales

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(619) 259-4977 Cell

johnd@crilighting.com

Austin Valley ext. 108

Customer Service

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

austin@crilighting.com

Pat McCobb

Business Development/ Economic Analyst Specialist for End Users

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(951) 575-7722 Cell

pmccobb@crilighting.com

Carrie Woodland

Business Development/ Architechtural & Interior Design Support

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 342-7804 Cell

carrie@crilighting.com

CRI Lighting Sales

(858) 695-8300 Telephone

(858) 695-0303 Fax

CRI Lighting Sales

San Diego’s only independent agency that can provide a complete lighting package for virtually any type of project. We are constantly reviewing the marketplace and industry for quality manufacturers to represent. Our goals are long term and our commitment to our customers and manufacturers is steadfast. We look forward to working with you in the future.

858.695.8300

athena@crilighting.com

7340 Trade Street Suite B San Diego, CA 92121.

858.695.0303

SEND US A MESSAGE